Ealing Primary Centre, 573Greenford RD, Greenford, UB6 8QJ

020 8575 6067


Ealing Primary Centre

Management Committee


Ealing Primary Centre is governed by a Management Committee.  This is made up of:

1 Staff Member

Jon Hicks



5 Community Members

Branwyn Hywel

Headteacher of John Perryn Primary, representing Acton quadrant


Nigel Cook

Headteacher of Gifford Primary, representing Greenford, Northolt and Perivale quadrant


Sue Stanley

Headteacher Willow Tree Primary, representing Greenford, Northolt and Perivale quadrant


Louise Singleton

Headteacher of Hambrough Primary, representing Southall quadrant


Tessa Hodgson

Headteacher of Oaklands Primary, representing Ealing quadrant


Waveney Patel

Clinical Psychologist, WLMHT


1 Local Authority Member

Bridie McDonagh

Head of Behaviour Strategy & Inclusion and Virtual School Head, Ealing Looked After Children 


1 Parent Member



The Chair of the Management Committee is:            Nigel Cook

The Vice Chair of the Management Committee is:    Sue Stanley

The Clerk of the Management Committee is:            Alan O’Neill

The Management Committee meet at least termly to review all aspects of Ealing Primary Centre’s work.

The Management Committee also form a referral’s panel, responding to schools’ requests for support from the wider Primary Behaviour Service.

The Management Committee governs Ealing Primary Centre as set out in the DFEs Alternative Provision Statutory Guidance (Jan 2013)