Management Committee


Ealing Primary Centre is governed by a Management Committee.  This is made up of:

1 Staff Member

Jon Hicks



6 Community Members

Jamie Maloy

Headteacher of Grange, representing Ealing quadrant



Leonie Lobo

Headteacher of Ravenor Primary, representing Greenford, Northolt and Perivale quadrant


Sue Stanley

Headteacher Willow Tree Primary, representing Greenford, Northolt and Perivale quadrant


Louise Singleton

Headteacher of Hambrough Primary, representing Southall quadrant






1 Local Authority Member

Bridie McDonagh

Head of Behaviour Strategy & Inclusion and Virtual School Head, Ealing Looked After Children 


1 Parent Member

Elaisha Bedasee

Parent of primary aged children & Ealing resident


The Chair of the Management Committee is:            Louise Singleton

The Vice Chair of the Management Committee is:    Sue Stanley

The Clerk of the Management Committee is:            Alan O’Neill

Information on Ealing Primary Centre's management committee 2018 - 2019 

The Management Committee meet at least termly to review all aspects of Ealing Primary Centre’s work

The Management Committee governs Ealing Primary Centre as set out in the DFEs Alternative Provision Statutory Guidance (Jan 2013)